Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch and Learn Talmud

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 25, 2022 24 Iyyar 5782

12:15 PM - 1:00 PMZoom

2. Wednesday, June 1, 2022 2 Sivan 5782

12:15 PM - 1:00 PMZoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 17 Iyyar 5782 - 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyyar 5782 - 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, May 4, 2022 3 Iyyar 5782 - 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 26 Nisan 5782 - 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782 - 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 5 Nisan 5782 - 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 27 Adar II 5782 - 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 20 Adar II 5782 - 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 13 Adar II 5782 - 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782 - 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782 - 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM - Zoom

Join Rabbi Werbin for this new weekly class that starts on March 2nd! Take your lunch and absorb 45 minutes of a deep dive into the Tractate of Avodah Zarah (Idolatry) every Wednesday from 12:15 to 1:00 pm. No previous knowledge of Hebrew or Talmud required. Register below to receive the Zoom link!

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 23 2022 22 Iyyar 5782