Sign In Forgot Password

Virtual Minyan & Study Session - Click link on homepage

Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 8 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - ZOOM
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 1 Av 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - ZOOM
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 23 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - ZOOM
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 16 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - ZOOM
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 9 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - ZOOM
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 2 Tammuz 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - ZOOM
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 25 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - ZOOM
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 18 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - ZOOM
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 11 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - ZOOM
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 4 Sivan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - ZOOM
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - ZOOM
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - ZOOM
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - ZOOM
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - ZOOM
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - ZOOM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 12 2020 22 Av 5780