Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study with Rabbi Weinblatt

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/99108774552?pwd=Z3F1bFBkZjFVWEsvaktpRWl0S3Nwdz09

2. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/99108774552?pwd=Z3F1bFBkZjFVWEsvaktpRWl0S3Nwdz09

3. Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/99108774552?pwd=Z3F1bFBkZjFVWEsvaktpRWl0S3Nwdz09

4. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/99108774552?pwd=Z3F1bFBkZjFVWEsvaktpRWl0S3Nwdz09

5. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/99108774552?pwd=Z3F1bFBkZjFVWEsvaktpRWl0S3Nwdz09

6. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/99108774552?pwd=Z3F1bFBkZjFVWEsvaktpRWl0S3Nwdz09

7. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/99108774552?pwd=Z3F1bFBkZjFVWEsvaktpRWl0S3Nwdz09

8. Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/99108774552?pwd=Z3F1bFBkZjFVWEsvaktpRWl0S3Nwdz09

9. Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMhttps://zoom.us/j/99108774552?pwd=Z3F1bFBkZjFVWEsvaktpRWl0S3Nwdz09
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/99108774552?pwd=Z3F1bFBkZjFVWEsvaktpRWl0S3Nwdz09
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - https://zoom.us/j/99108774552?pwd=Z3F1bFBkZjFVWEsvaktpRWl0S3Nwdz09

We will pick up the story of King David with II Samuel Chapter 13 and conclude the Second Book of Samuel. Once we conclude our study and discussion of the remaining chapters of the story of King David, we will discuss Parashat HaShavua, the weekly Torah portion.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 25 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781