Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, November 5, 2022 11 Cheshvan 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMCBT in the Chapel

2. Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMCBT in the Chapel

3. Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMCBT in the Chapel

4. Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Shevat 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMCBT in the Chapel

5. Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMCBT in the Chapel

6. Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMCBT in the Chapel

7. Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyyar 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMCBT in the Chapel

8. Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783

12:30 PM - 1:30 PMCBT in the Chapel
Past Sessions
Saturday, October 1, 2022 6 Tishrei 5783 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - CBT in the Chapel
Saturday, September 3, 2022 7 Elul 5782 - 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM - CBT in the Chapel
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 7 2022 12 Tishrei 5783