Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Sing

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, April 23, 2021 11 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:15 AMhttps://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac

2. Friday, April 30, 2021 18 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:15 AMhttps://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac

3. Friday, May 7, 2021 25 Iyyar 5781

10:00 AM - 10:15 AMhttps://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac

4. Friday, May 14, 2021 3 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 10:15 AMhttps://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac

5. Friday, May 21, 2021 10 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 10:15 AMhttps://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac

6. Friday, May 28, 2021 17 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 10:15 AMhttps://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac

7. Friday, June 4, 2021 24 Sivan 5781

10:00 AM - 10:15 AMhttps://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac

8. Friday, June 11, 2021 1 Tammuz 5781

10:00 AM - 10:15 AMhttps://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac
Past Sessions
Friday, April 16, 2021 4 Iyyar 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM - https://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac
Friday, April 9, 2021 27 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM - https://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac
Friday, April 2, 2021 20 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM - https://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac
Friday, March 26, 2021 13 Nisan 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM - https://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac
Friday, December 18, 2020 3 Tevet 5781 - 10:00 AM - 10:15 AM - https://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac

Get ready for Shabbat with singing and dancingI You don't have to be a little one to get ready for Shabbat with Cantor Kapell - people of all ages from all over the country join in for this CBT Friday tradition!

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, April 17 2021 5 Iyyar 5781