Sign In Forgot Password

Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, November 30, 2020 14 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/s/93824918231

2. Tuesday, December 1, 2020 15 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 7:30 PMhttps://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 9 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Monday, November 23, 2020 7 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 2 Kislev 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 1 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Monday, November 16, 2020 29 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 23 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Monday, November 9, 2020 22 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 17 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 16 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Monday, November 2, 2020 15 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 9 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Monday, October 26, 2020 8 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 3 Cheshvan 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 2 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Monday, October 19, 2020 1 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 25 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Monday, October 12, 2020 24 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Thursday, October 8, 2020 20 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 19 Tishrei 5781 - 8:00 AM - 8:30 AM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 18 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM - https://zoom.us/s/93824918231
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, November 26 2020 10 Kislev 5781