Sign In Forgot Password

Lunch & Learn Talmud

Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783 - 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM - CBT & Zoom
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 29 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM - CBT & Zoom
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM - CBT & Zoom
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM - CBT & Zoom
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM - CBT & Zoom
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM - CBT & Zoom
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM - CBT & Zoom
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 24 Tishrei 5783 - 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM - CBT & Zoom
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 17 Tishrei 5783 - 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM - CBT & Zoom
Wednesday, September 28, 2022 3 Tishrei 5783 - 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM - CBT & Zoom
Wednesday, September 14, 2022 18 Elul 5782 - 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM - CBT & Zoom
Wednesday, September 7, 2022 11 Elul 5782 - 12:15 PM - 1:00 PM - CBT & Zoom

Join Rabbi Werbin for Talmud class, which will resume both in-person and via Zoom every Wednesday, starting on September 7th. Please click here to join via Zoom.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, December 3 2022 9 Kislev 5783