Sign In Forgot Password

JSSA Support Groups

Past Sessions
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - TBA
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 22 Adar I 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - TBA
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - TBA
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 24 Shevat 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - TBA
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - TBA
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 25 Tevet 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - TBA
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/94723722593?pwd=cEdlUmV6VG51WGlNcVdDdHExUE1UQT09
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/94723722593?pwd=cEdlUmV6VG51WGlNcVdDdHExUE1UQT09
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/94723722593?pwd=cEdlUmV6VG51WGlNcVdDdHExUE1UQT09
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/94723722593?pwd=cEdlUmV6VG51WGlNcVdDdHExUE1UQT09
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 21 Cheshvan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/94723722593?pwd=cEdlUmV6VG51WGlNcVdDdHExUE1UQT09
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 14 Cheshvan 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/94723722593?pwd=cEdlUmV6VG51WGlNcVdDdHExUE1UQT09
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 30 Tishrei 5782 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/94723722593?pwd=cEdlUmV6VG51WGlNcVdDdHExUE1UQT09
Monday, September 20, 2021 14 Tishrei 5782 - 1:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/94723722593?pwd=cEdlUmV6VG51WGlNcVdDdHExUE1UQT09
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 17 Elul 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/94723722593?pwd=cEdlUmV6VG51WGlNcVdDdHExUE1UQT09
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/94723722593?pwd=cEdlUmV6VG51WGlNcVdDdHExUE1UQT09
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 19 Av 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/94723722593?pwd=cEdlUmV6VG51WGlNcVdDdHExUE1UQT09
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/8263905713?pwd=SjYxNm85ZkxGOHdWN2pYWVV1U1Izdz09
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 6 Tammuz 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/98739627845?pwd=VUU1eU1OdHpxTURJSGVia1h0a1pQZz09
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/98739627845?pwd=VUU1eU1OdHpxTURJSGVia1h0a1pQZz09
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/98739627845?pwd=VUU1eU1OdHpxTURJSGVia1h0a1pQZz09
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/98739627845?pwd=VUU1eU1OdHpxTURJSGVia1h0a1pQZz09
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/98739627845?pwd=VUU1eU1OdHpxTURJSGVia1h0a1pQZz09
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/98739627845?pwd=VUU1eU1OdHpxTURJSGVia1h0a1pQZz09
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/98739627845?pwd=VUU1eU1OdHpxTURJSGVia1h0a1pQZz09

An opportunity to share and discuss challenges and opportunities presented by new phases in our lives.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, May 23 2022 22 Iyyar 5782