Sign In Forgot Password

Cancer Support Group

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, December 9, 2020 23 Kislev 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/98739627845?pwd=VUU1eU1OdHpxTURJSGVia1h0a1pQZz09

2. Wednesday, December 23, 2020 8 Tevet 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/98739627845?pwd=VUU1eU1OdHpxTURJSGVia1h0a1pQZz09

3. Wednesday, January 6, 2021 22 Tevet 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/98739627845?pwd=VUU1eU1OdHpxTURJSGVia1h0a1pQZz09

4. Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/98739627845?pwd=VUU1eU1OdHpxTURJSGVia1h0a1pQZz09

5. Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/98739627845?pwd=VUU1eU1OdHpxTURJSGVia1h0a1pQZz09

6. Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/98739627845?pwd=VUU1eU1OdHpxTURJSGVia1h0a1pQZz09

7. Wednesday, March 3, 2021 19 Adar 5781

1:00 PM - 2:00 PMhttps://zoom.us/j/98739627845?pwd=VUU1eU1OdHpxTURJSGVia1h0a1pQZz09
Past Sessions
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 8 Kislev 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/98739627845?pwd=VUU1eU1OdHpxTURJSGVia1h0a1pQZz09
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 24 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/98739627845?pwd=VUU1eU1OdHpxTURJSGVia1h0a1pQZz09
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 10 Cheshvan 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/98739627845?pwd=VUU1eU1OdHpxTURJSGVia1h0a1pQZz09
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 26 Tishrei 5781 - 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM - https://zoom.us/j/98739627845?pwd=VUU1eU1OdHpxTURJSGVia1h0a1pQZz09

For anyone whose life has been touched by cancer. Group meets every two weeks, focuses on a deeper sense of well-being and is open to newcomers.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, November 26 2020 10 Kislev 5781