Sign In Forgot Password

Bedtime stories, songs and Shema

Past Sessions
Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:15 PM - https://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac
Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:15 PM - https://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac
Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:15 PM - https://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac
Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:15 PM - https://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac
Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:15 PM - https://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac
Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:15 PM - https://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac
Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:15 PM - https://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac
Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:15 PM - https://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:15 PM - https://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:15 PM - https://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac

Say Laila Tov with Rabbi Tow and get ready for bedtime with beautiful Jewish stories, songs and the Shema. If you're not able to watch live you can find the weekly video on our Facebook page.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, January 23 2021 10 Shevat 5781