Sign In Forgot Password

Bedtime stories, songs and Shema

Past Sessions
Thursday, May 27, 2021 16 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:15 PM - https://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac
Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:15 PM - https://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac
Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:15 PM - https://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac
Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:15 PM - https://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac
Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:15 PM - https://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac
Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:15 PM - https://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:15 PM - https://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac
Thursday, April 8, 2021 26 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:15 PM - https://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac
Thursday, April 1, 2021 19 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:15 PM - https://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac

Say Laila Tov with Rabbi Tow and get ready for bedtime with beautiful Jewish stories, songs and the Shema. If you're not able to watch live you can find the weekly video on our Facebook page.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, June 23 2021 13 Tammuz 5781