Sign In Forgot Password

Bedtime stories, songs and Shema

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:15 PMhttps://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac

2. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:15 PMhttps://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac

3. Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781

7:00 PM - 7:15 PMhttps://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac

4. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 7:15 PMhttps://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac

5. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 7:15 PMhttps://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac

6. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

7:00 PM - 7:15 PMhttps://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac

7. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 7:15 PMhttps://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac

8. Thursday, December 24, 2020 9 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 7:15 PMhttps://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac

9. Thursday, December 31, 2020 16 Tevet 5781

7:00 PM - 7:15 PMhttps://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:15 PM - https://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 7:00 PM - 7:15 PM - https://www.facebook.com/CBTPotomac

Say Laila Tov with Rabbi Tow and get ready for bedtime with beautiful Jewish stories, songs and the Shema. If you're not able to watch live you can find the weekly video on our Facebook page.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, October 25 2020 7 Cheshvan 5781