Sign In Forgot Password

Weekly Parashat Hashavua Class

Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMGage Board Room
Past Sessions
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room

Rabbi Weinblatt’s popular Thursday morning study class will resume after the holidays, on Thursday, October 14 at 9:30 am.  Those who are vaccinated are welcome to come to study in person, or if you prefer to participate from home, the class will be offered on Zoom.           

Each Thursday we will look at the Torah portion for that week and study and discuss aspects of the insights and wisdom of our sages and tradition.

To get the Zoom link, you can go to our website at –https://www.bnaitzedek.org/learn/adult-ed-virtual-offerings. If you are having trouble finding the link, please call our office at 301-299-0225

 

 

Click here to join

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, January 26 2022 24 Shevat 5782