Sign In Forgot Password

Weekly Parashat Hashavua Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMGage Board Room

2. Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMGage Board Room

3. Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 10:30 AMGage Board Room
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, June 9, 2022 10 Sivan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, June 2, 2022 3 Sivan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, May 26, 2022 25 Iyyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, May 19, 2022 18 Iyyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, May 12, 2022 11 Iyyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, May 5, 2022 4 Iyyar 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, April 28, 2022 27 Nisan 5782 - 10:00 AM - 10:50 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, April 14, 2022 13 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, April 7, 2022 6 Nisan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, March 31, 2022 28 Adar II 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, March 24, 2022 21 Adar II 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, March 17, 2022 14 Adar II 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, March 10, 2022 7 Adar II 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, March 3, 2022 30 Adar I 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, February 24, 2022 23 Adar I 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, February 17, 2022 16 Adar I 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, February 10, 2022 9 Adar I 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, February 3, 2022 2 Adar I 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, January 27, 2022 25 Shevat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, January 20, 2022 18 Shevat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, January 13, 2022 11 Shevat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, January 6, 2022 4 Shevat 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, December 23, 2021 19 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, December 16, 2021 12 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, December 9, 2021 5 Tevet 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, December 2, 2021 28 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, November 18, 2021 14 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, November 11, 2021 7 Kislev 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, November 4, 2021 29 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, October 28, 2021 22 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, October 21, 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room
Thursday, October 14, 2021 8 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM - Gage Board Room

Come & join Rabbi Weinblatt’s popular Thursday morning study class! Those who are vaccinated are welcome to come to study in person, or if you prefer to participate from home, the class will be offered on Zoom.           

Each Thursday we will look at the Torah portion for that week and study and discuss aspects of the insights and wisdom of our sages and tradition.

Click here to join via Zoom

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, October 7 2022 12 Tishrei 5783