Religious School Small Groups

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 21 2017 except Thu Oct 05 2017, Thu Oct 12 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 4:30pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 4:30pm
Event Type: