Religious School Small Groups

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue May 15 2018 except Tue Dec 26 2017, Tue Jan 16 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018, Tue Apr 03 2018.
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 4:30pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 4:30pm
Event Type: