Religious School

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 20 2017 except Wed Sep 20 2017.
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 4:30pm
Event Type: