Religious School Learners' Minyan

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 16 2018 except Wed Jan 17 2018, Wed Feb 28 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018.
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 5:00pm
Event Type: