Religious School

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 16 2018 except Wed Jan 17 2018, Wed Feb 28 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018.
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 4:30pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 4:30pm
Event Type: