Minyan & Study Session

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 29 2018.
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 7:30am
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 7:30am
Event Type: