Minyan

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu May 31 2018 except Thu Jan 04 2018, Mon Jan 15 2018, Mon Feb 19 2018, Mon Mar 26 2018, Tue Mar 27 2018, Wed Mar 28 2018, Thu Mar 29 2018, Mon Apr 02 2018, Tue Apr 03 2018, Wed Apr 04 2018, Thu Apr 05 2018, Mon May 28 2018.
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, January 8, 2018 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 6:15pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 6:15pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, January 22, 2018 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 6:15pm
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, January 29, 2018 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 - 6:15pm
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, February 5, 2018 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 6:15pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, February 12, 2018 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 6:15pm
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 - 6:15pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, February 26, 2018 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 6:15pm
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, March 5, 2018 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - 6:15pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, March 12, 2018 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 6:15pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, March 19, 2018 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 - 6:15pm
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, April 9, 2018 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 6:15pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, April 16, 2018 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 6:15pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, April 23, 2018 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 - 6:15pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, April 30, 2018 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 - 6:15pm
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, May 7, 2018 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 6:15pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, May 14, 2018 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 6:15pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 6:15pm
Monday, May 21, 2018 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 6:15pm
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 - 6:15pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 6:15pm
Event Type: