Minyan

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu Dec 28 2017 except Wed Sep 20 2017, Thu Sep 21 2017, Wed Oct 04 2017, Thu Oct 05 2017, Wed Oct 11 2017, Thu Oct 12 2017, Wed Nov 22 2017, Thu Nov 23 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017, Tue Dec 26 2017, Wed Dec 27 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017.
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, October 30, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, November 6, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, November 13, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, November 20, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, November 27, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, December 4, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, December 11, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, December 18, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 6:15pm
Event Type: