Minyan

Date and Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Thu May 25 2017 except Mon Jan 16 2017, Mon Feb 20 2017, Tue Mar 14 2017, Mon Apr 10 2017, Tue Apr 11 2017, Wed Apr 12 2017, Thu Apr 13 2017, Mon Apr 17 2017, Tue Apr 18 2017.
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, January 9, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 6:15pm
Monday, May 22, 2017 - 6:15pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 6:15pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 6:15pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 6:15pm
Event Type: