Sign In Forgot Password

Kabbalat Shabbat Service - ZOOM - Click link on home page to join

Past Sessions
Friday, July 24, 2020 3 Av 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - ZOOM
Friday, July 17, 2020 25 Tammuz 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - ZOOM
Friday, July 10, 2020 18 Tammuz 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - ZOOM
Friday, July 3, 2020 11 Tammuz 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - ZOOM
Friday, June 26, 2020 4 Tammuz 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - ZOOM
Friday, June 19, 2020 27 Sivan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - ZOOM
Friday, June 12, 2020 20 Sivan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - ZOOM
Friday, June 5, 2020 13 Sivan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - ZOOM
Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - ZOOM
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - ZOOM
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - ZOOM
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - ZOOM
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - ZOOM
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - ZOOM
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - ZOOM
Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - ZOOM
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM - ZOOM

Click here to join the service 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, August 12 2020 22 Av 5780